If your life was a book, what genre do you choose?

Fairy By Hemdiva
Recently, I did many interviews. And many question were really amazing. One question that looks like a classic is…
What genre would you like your life to be? If it were a book…
I say Fairytale! That opens the door for almost all genres!! Lol
I know I write horror and that’s my favourite genre but then that’s that.
Fairytales have always been my favourite too. Even before horror.
I loved reading about princesses and the prince who saved them.
I also loved the fairies – Cute, Brave, Loving, Caring and Magical!
And the wonderful endings! Happily Ever After!!
Wow! How mesmerizing and adorable!
Now I’m all curious to know your answers!!! What genre would you choose??
See you again.

10 Replies to “If your life was a book, what genre do you choose?”

Leave a Reply

