I’ve have my Nano novel planned..

So that says I’m a planner! But it’s never too late to be a pantser! C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_thumb(1)
Images
I think I can be both and both ways, I’ll be sure to win!
It really doesn’t matter what kind of writer you are. Once you start, it depends on how you connect with the story… Does it has the power to draw you towards completing it? Does the character tell you to write everything she/he wishes?
My characters and even the plot kind of force me in a positive way to complete the story!
I keep on writing and when I stop, I still write in my mind!
So who are you?
Planner or Pantser?
Good luck and see you at Nano! 😀

8 Replies to “I’ve have my Nano novel planned..”

Leave a Reply

