Nanowrimo, Here I Come!

Print


I’m so so so excited for Nanowrimo this year! (Actually, I’m equally excited every year)
This year’s special because, because I’m writing in a different genre. I’m writing a story based on personal experiences. It is very close to my heart.
In case you are wondering what the story is about…, than you’ll have to wait for a while.
I’m (like every year) serious about writing, editing and completing it.
All the best to me and all good wishes to my buddies who will be doing Nano!
If you haven’t joined Nano (yet?!), go join now!
Novel writing is great fun!! You’ll love it!
Take Care 😀
And yes, a very fun poll added!

7 Replies to “Nanowrimo, Here I Come!”

    1. Hi Bhavika 🙂 Thanks for checking out my blog. I hope you like it. Oh, you mean my novel? It is about friendship mostly. I’ll be writing more about it in future posts. Makes me happy that you are interested to know. I’m loving your blog, too 😀

      Like

  1. Yay! I’m going to do NaNo too this year! Ooo I look forward to the story, I think this year I’m going take the month to work on little things here or there that I left hanging for years. Also the stories I have out now. It’s going to be my first time doing NaNo in three years so I’m pretty excited too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ^^ I have some old things I want to finish along with continuing some stuff here I have one new thing though a small spin off of something that i’d like to do, but we’ll see how it goes! Hehe yep! I haven’t logged in in two years though let me log in and move some stuff around and I’ll give you my username! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

