Liebster Award

My blogger friend AnsterMonster14 accepted this award over on her blog, and she left it for anyone who wanted it. Her answers were impressive. I thought That I would accept this award and answer the questions. 🙂 Thanks again, anstermonster14!

There are no rules to this award other than just answering the questions. This is my first Liebster award.

1. What fictional character do you think you are the most like?
I think I’m like Hermione Granger from Harry Potter. A total book worm!

2. Favorite musical genre?
Anything that soothes my ears or makes my feet move. Actually I have no clue about genres…

3. Which do you enjoy listening to more: piano or guitar?
Piano, I think.

4. What’s your favorite aspect of blogging?
Being able to read, like and follow works of other bloggers.

5. If you got something in the mail, would you prefer it to be a card or letter?
Totally depends on who the sender is!

6. Are most of your friends older than, younger than, or the same age as you (or an even mix)?
All three!! I’ve friends older than me, same age as me and even younger than me. I get along well with everyone.

7. If you had to choose one song to be the theme of your life, what would it be?
I’m bad at remembering songs! But, I’ll go with”Ever Ever After” from “Enchanted”.

8. What is one activity you doubt you could live without? Why?
Writing! No doubt! It’s because i’m born to write and i love writing!

9. What color fits you the best (not necessarily your favorite color)?
Pink is my favourite! Out of all the blue’s, yellow’s and white’s I have, I love Pink. But Yellow fits me because I’m just as bright and friendly.

10. If you could choose how many siblings you had, their gender, and their birth order, what would your family look like?
I’d like to be the only child.

11. What’s one thing you would love to do but have never had the nerve and/or opportunity to?
I’d love to be a police officer. But I don’t have the nerve to do so.

Just as anstermonster14 did it, anyone is free to accept the award. If anyone would like to answer these awesome questions, like me, go ahead and answer them! 🙂
Another poll, vote! 🙂

2 Replies to “Liebster Award”

Leave a Reply

