Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award Again!!

award
My friend Leila nominated me for an award! And this happens to be the second time I’m being nominated for the same award. That’s amazing! Thank you so much my friend. That’s really sweet of her. Do check out her blog, it’s lovely!
Since I already wrote about the award in another post , I will just answer the questions asked by her.

1. What is your favorite book quote?
No matter how much the grief, if you believe your dream, it will come true.

2. Are you a cat or dog person?
None. But I would go for a puppy or a kitten if I had a choice.

3. Do you prefer sad endings or happy endings (in books, movies, etc.)? Why?
Happy Endings, always! That leaves me satisfied and happy. And only than can I move on to another story.

4. How would you describe your sense of style in five words?
Moody, Weird, Boring, Pink and Unfashionable! Lol

5. What is your favorite time of day?
Morning and Evening! I love the colours of the sky.

6. Do you have any hobbies that your followers don’t know, that you’d like to share?
I love to dance and I’m even trained! 😮

7. What is one thing that you couldn’t live without? (In case you’re wondering, answers like air and water don’t count. 😉 )
Other than my loved one, It’s my TV!

8. If you could make one scent into a candle, what scent would you choose?
Chocolate!

9. Do you have a favorite accessory?
My Phone…

10. If every time you walked into a room, a song started playing, what song would you pick?
I’d like to have the sound of sea waves playing in the background!
Here’s a poll… Do vote and don’t forget to check the results!

4 Replies to “Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award Again!!”

    1. Really? That’s a compliment. Thank you. Wow! 2 years of ballet! Amazing! I did it for just one year. It was fun and it was my mom who encouraged me to join. I’d love to learn hip hop too. Also, I like belly dancing. I know a few steps, haha. Salsa is also on my list! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

