Thank You!

PhotoEditor_2015_09_27_14_02_36
So thank you everyone for following my blog…
When I started this blog, I just wanted to promote my serials on Jukepop. None of my friends had a blog or if they did, I had no idea. I kept wondering whom to follow and who will follow me back…
But now I have 60+ followers and I’m myself following 60+ amazing blogs.
Thanks Again!
It feels so great! I remember when someone first liked my post, I’d no knowledge what I’m supposed to do. Lol
I also remember once I followed someone without checking out their blog! And it turned out spam! You can imagine what was the effect on my inbox…. XD   Though I know none of my followers personally, I never feel awkward or weird….
Anyways, I had and will continue to have a fun time blogging with you!
I also thank WordPress, ignoring how irritating it is sometimes to post, for giving everyone this platform.
And last but not the least, in fact the most important person, my dearest Mom! Thank you.
I’m also adding a poll for the first time ever, do vote!
Love and Hugs.

8 Replies to “Thank You!”

      1. Hi :))) Sorry for the laaaaate reply. I haven’t been much around here, haven’t been at all, to be honest. But first things first, CONGRATULATIONS! That’s amazing! Honestly, it’s a massive accomplishment! Well done! I will read it as soon as I can, but I am sure it’s wonderful. You’re such an inspiring human being :)))

        Like

Leave a Reply

