Meet the Proud Jukepop Author – Me!!

Really happy and proud to

announce that now, I’m a full Jukepop author.

I’m so excited!! Yay! Thank you Jukepop!
When I knew of Jukepop through Nano, it was a challenge.

I had to convert my Nano novel into chapters like a serial. And let me tell you, it was fun!

I designed the cover for my story, edited it a lot and finally it was on Jukepop to read.

I enjoyed the experience so much that I entered my camp novel too.
I was amazed that I managed to add 9 chapters to my story.
It actually helped to concentrate on my writing.
And I was delighted to get some awesome and helpful feedback from the other writers.

For those who don’t yet know about ‘Jukepop’, head to jukepop.com and discover the awesomeness.
Here you can find wonderful stories of different genres and read them for free and even vote for your favourite serial.

Don’t forget to vote for my serials, “The Lifeless” and “Made For Each Other”
I write under the pen name The Diva.
So..
Check out my stories and let me know if you have any comments. Thank you. Do vote.
http://jukepop.com/home/read/5831?chapter=1

13 Replies to “Meet the Proud Jukepop Author – Me!!”

      1. I missed talking to you too! I hope we can find more time in the future too. ^_^ Oh take your time I’m trying to update so soon since I went on hiatus in February. I hope to have one out this week. You’re welcome! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

